skip to main content
Twitter RSS
New Milford Board of Education


Board of Education Members

David A. Lawson, Chair
Tammy McInerney, Vice Chair 
Angela C. Chastain, Secretary
Eileen P. Monaghan, Assistant Secretary
Bill Dahl
Joseph Failla
Wendy Faulenbach
Brian McCauley
J.T. Schemm

Board of Education Members

Students and Retirees Recognized at June BOE Meeting

Several students from All the Schools  were recognized
at the Board of Education meeting for their outstanding
     The Board of Education also recognized our Retirees:
from New Milford High School - Robert Burkhart, Josephine Hipp,
Jacci Farquharson, Robin Stiles, Doug McHan; from Schaghticoke - 
Susan Partelow, Jody Bayer, Carol Allison, Karen Hores; from Northville - 
Susan Murray, Catherine Topp; from Sarah Noble - Melody
Devlin, Debbie South
Congratulations To Our Students and We Send Best Wishes
To Our Retirees!


50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776