skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Committee on Learning


Tammy McInerney, Chairperson
Bill Dahl
Joseph Failla
J.T. Schemm

Angela C. Chastain, Alternate
Brian McCauley, Alternate

The committee meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 7:30PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776