skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Committee on Learning


Tammy McInerney, Chairperson
Bill Dahl
Dave Littlefield
J.T. Schemm

Brian McCauley, Alternate
Angela C. Chastain, Alternate

The committee meets monthly on the third Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 7:30PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776