skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Operations Committee



Wendy Faulenbach, Chairperson
Bill Dahl
Brian McCauley
Eileen P. Monaghan

J.T. Schemm, Alternate
Joseph Failla, Alternate

The committee normally meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 7:30PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2, unless otherwise noted.

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776