skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Policy Committee




J.T. Schemm, Chairperson
Wendy Faulenbach
Dave Littlefield
Tammy McInerney

Bill Dahl, Alternate
Brian McCauley, Alternate

The committee meets monthly on the third Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 6:45PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776