skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Facilities Committee





Brian McCauley, Chairperson
Angela C. Chastain
Bill Dahl
Eileen P. Monaghan

Tammy McInerney, Alternate
Joseph Failla, Alternate

The committee normally meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 6:45PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776