skip to main content
Twitter RSS
Policy Committee




Angela C. Chastain, Chairperson
Wendy Faulenbach
Tammy McInerney
Cynthia Nabozny

Joseph Failla, Alternate
Brian McCauley, Alternate

The committee meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month.
Meetings are at 6:45PM in Lillis Bldg, Rm 2

50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776