skip to main content
Twitter RSS
New Milford Board of Education


Board of Education Members

David A. Lawson, Chair
Tammy McInerney, Vice Chair 
Angela C. Chastain, Secretary
Eileen P. Monaghan, Assistant Secretary
Bill Dahl
Joseph Failla
Wendy Faulenbach
Brian McCauley
J.T. Schemm

Board of Education Members

October Board of Education Meeting

The BOE gave a round of applause to our two retirees who were not present at the
meeting. Mrs. Crossen retired after 28 years working as Secretary at Hill and
Plain School and Katherine Lazarro retired after 22 years working as Paraeducator at
Sarah Noble and John Pettibone Schools.
We wish them Our Best On Their Retirement!

Congratulations to the six October "Stars" honorees - Michael Abraham, Nicole DuVerger, Meredith
Jaskolka, Christy Martin, Cortni Muir, Christine Talarico. Special congratulations to Nicole
DuVerger, Nicole is the lucky honoree to drive the Ingersoll Auto courtesy car this month.



50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776