skip to main content
Twitter RSS
New Milford Board of Education


Board of Education Members

David A. Lawson, Chair
Tammy McInerney, Vice Chair 
Angela C. Chastain, Secretary
Eileen P. Monaghan, Assistant Secretary
Bill Dahl
Joseph Failla
Wendy Faulenbach
Brian McCauley
J.T. Schemm

Board of Education Members

March Board of Education Meeting

The Board of Education recognized chorus students from SMS for 
their selection to the CMEA Northern Region Middle School Music Festival.
The Board recognized the English Dept. and staff members of "The
Piper" the NMHS literary magazine for their superior rating by the NCTE.
Congratulations All!!
     Congratulations to this month six "Stars" honorees - Cynthia Bonnell, 
Maria Brito, Maureen Dunkerton, Katherine Fossi, Charlene Kirkwood, and 
Virginia Quinn-Mooney. Special congratulations to Katherine, she is
the lucky honoree to drive the Ingersoll Auto courtesy car.
   March is National Board Appreciation month. The Board members are
recognized for all their time, dedication and service to New Milford
Public Schools.


50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776